Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Doug Chandler of Portsmouth Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Doug  Chandler [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Nov-2004)
2113
Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
ESR Number
*****929
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2368
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
2378
Played
16
Won
7
Lost
9
Games For
33
Games Against
33
Points For
791
PointsAgainst
782

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Totton 2 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
63
67
-10
2471
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Winchester Vets 3
2-3
65
63
-15
2455
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets
3-0
45
28
15
2192
Friday 06-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 3
3-2
72
60
15
2216
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Abshot Vets Portsmouth Squash Vets
0-3
19
45
0
0
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 6
3-1
56
40
15
2212
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-0
45
19
15
2220
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Trojans Vets 3
1-3
47
58
-15
2466
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Alverstoke Nuffield Health 2
1-3
40
58
10
2750
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
55
68
-15
2398
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
S'ton University 2 Nuffield Health 2
0-3
22
45
-15
2355
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Lee-on-Solent Vets
3-0
45
24
5
1806
Friday 24-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Alton Academy 1
2-3
59
70
-15
2275
Monday 27-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets
2-3
38
34
-15
2431
Friday 31-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-1
58
40
15
2208
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Five Rivers Vets 2
3-2
62
63
20
2419

[Main]